• 57°

About Us

General Information

The Clanton Advertiser
1109 7th Street North
Clanton, Alabama 35045

Mailing address
P.O. Box 1379
Clanton, Alabama 35046
(205) 755-5747

Classifieds: (205) 280-5667 or classifieds@clantonadvertiser.com

Public Notices: (205) 280-5667 or public.notices@clantonadvertiser.com

Obituaries: obits@clantonadvertiser.com

History

Boone Newspapers purchased the Central Alabama Independent Advertiser on Aug. 15, 1975.

The Central Alabama Independent Advertiser evolved into The Independent Advertiser and eventually The Clanton Advertiser. We currently publish two times each week, on Wednesday and Saturday.

Tim Prince : PRESIDENT AND PUBLISHER

Tim Prince

PRESIDENT AND PUBLISHER

tim.prince@clantonadvertiser.com
Zachary Seifter : Staff Writer

Zachary Seifter

Staff Writer

zachary.seifter@clantonadvertiser.com
Zack Bates : MARKETING CONSULTANT

Zack Bates

MARKETING CONSULTANT

zack.bates@clantonadvertiser.com
Chris Love : PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chris Love

PRODUCTION MANAGER

chris.love@clantonadvertiser.com
Kelsey Hubbard : CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kelsey Hubbard

CUSTOMER SERVICE

kelsey.hubbard@clantonadvertiser.com
Rachel Henderson : CLASSIFIEDS CONSULTANT

Rachel Henderson

CLASSIFIEDS CONSULTANT

classifieds@clantonadvertiser.com
Kari George : CLASSIFIEDS CONSULTANT

Kari George

CLASSIFIEDS CONSULTANT

kari.george@shelbycountyreporter.com
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@clantonadvertiser.com
Kristy Brown : Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Public Notices

public.notices@clantonadvertiser.com